Row Wrapper 2

Hollywood Beach House

4.5000
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1.5 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

This privately owned one bedroom / one and a half bathroom high rise condominium set on the threshold of the Intracoastal Waterway of Hollywood Beach is the perfect location to enjoy all that South Florida has to offer. This suite has all the luxuries of a home, fully equipped kitchen, open concept living space, stackable washer/dryer, pullout sleeper sofa, and a spacious private balcony surround by glass railings and unobstructed views of both Hollywood and Miami.

**THE HOTEL WILL CHARGE A CLEANING FEE OF $75 DIRECTLY TO GUESTS UPON ARRIVAL
LATE CHECK OUT FEES
$25 per hour after 12 pm
Full daily rate after 3 pm

MASTER BEDROOM
1 King Bed (Sleeps 2)
Private Balcony
Workstation
TV features: Cable

MASTER BATHROOM
Glass en-closed stand-up shower
Dual vanity sinks
Hair dryer

POWDER ROOM
Located in the hallway
Vanity

LIVING/DINING ROOM
Open concept living space
Table with seating for 4
1 Sleeper Sofa: Queen Size (Sleeps 2)
TV features: Cable

KITCHEN
Fully equipped kitchen
Dishes and glassware for maximum capacity
Pantry area
Refrigerator / with ice maker
Top of the line appliances
Pantry area
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Oven
Microwave
Dishwasher
Pots and pans
Coffee maker

BALCONY
Windows, floor to ceiling
West facing overlooking Intracoastal Waterways

TELEVISION / WIFI:
Wireless Internet, complimentary
TV features: Cable

PARKING:
Maximum number of vehicles (1)

UNIT FEATURES:
Outdoor spaces: Balcony
Stackable washer/dryer
Iron and ironing board
Full size kitchen
Workstation
Air-conditioned
This room is non-smoking
USB Outlets

IMPORTANT DETAILS:
*Minimum Age requirement to rent this property is 21 years old
*Guests must submit an ID to us, just like a hotel, before they are granted access. There is no exception to this rule
*Applicable City Noise Ordinance is strictly enforced and parties are NOT permitted
*Furniture and added amenities are in as-is condition and at the discretion of the property owner.

Nearest Airport- Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport 9.2 Miles
Nearest Beach- Fort Lauderdale Beach 0.2 Miles
Nearest Ferry- Port Everglades 10.4 Miles
Nearest Train- Amtrak 5.4 Miles
Nearest Motorway- I-95 3.5 Miles
Nearest Golf- Hollywood Beach Golf Club 3.9 Miles
Las Olas- 12.3 Miles
Downtown Fort Lauderdale- 11 Miles

Features

Amenities

  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool Area
  • Shared Heated Pool

Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Excellent Experience

May 2021
, Boston, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Really good choice to stay. The apartment is as shown in the photos, with a stunning view; except that the cleaning was not very good. The building amenities were well thought out, but the biggest plus is the free valet parking and the beach chairs (included) on the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the feedback and taking the time to review WVR. Our company strives to provide 5 star service to each and every customer. Thank you for the feedback so we may relay this to the cleaning team, staff and management. We are delighted that you loved the beach, pools, and all the amenities that the area and hotel provides. We would love to welcome you back in the future! Thanks, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.

Beautiful place

April 2021
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
3

The apartment was beautiful. But when we arrived it had not been cleaned properly. There was barely any pots to cook. The ice maker wasn’t working. Sheets and pillows were dirty. I emailed the host and he informed me that he wasn’t responsible for the cleaning. The Hyde sent people up to rectify the situation but we were very disappointed. The Hyde was very busy and a lot of loud guests in the hallway and at the pool.
Also a few days into our stay they closed the pool for construction. Very disappointed in the amenities.

Hollywood Beach House

February 2021
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, and it was a pleasure hosting you. It’s wonderful to read that you had everything you needed and more for the perfect retreat, and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.

Very nice and clean

December 2020
, New york, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice place and very clean, the 24/7 valet makes it very easy. Highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind words, and we’re elated to hear you enjoyed your stay. It’s fantastic to read that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the perfect tropical retreat, and we look forward to your return. Happy Holidays, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.

Best view

December 2020
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

...

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, and it was a pleasure hosting you. It’s wonderful to read that you had everything you needed and more for the perfect retreat, and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.

Awesome Experience!!!

December 2020
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was very happy to have secured this stay based upon the photos, but was somewhat skeptical about what I would actually get upon arrival.
From the moment we arrived, everything was smooth sailing. From the valet staff to the lobby crew, amazing assistance and support. Check-in was easy, efficient, and pleasant.
The unit itself was much better than anticipated. It was exactly as pictured with no exaggerated depiction of space. The place was a great size, amazingly clean, and a ridiculously beautiful view. I love this place and I will definitely be back! No negatives...
Everything you will need is pretty much in short walking distance! 5 out of 5 stars for me!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We love a 5 star review and when our guest's stay is flawless and fun! We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and we are so delighted to hear we will be welcoming you back in the future. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year from Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.

Put this Vacay on REPEAT

October 2020
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was great. Perfect view. Fabulous balcony! All the things needed to make you feel at home to cook and relax....whatever wechose. Would definitely stay here again. There was one hiccup with check in clerk but I'd forget about her to stay again. I would recommend to friends as well.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your glowing review, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re elated to know that you had everything you needed and more for the perfect retreat, and we invite you to join us again soon! Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team

Beautiful and Clean Apartment

August 2020
, Omaha, NE Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed staying in this apartment/condo in Hollywood Florida. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and helpful. The views were great and the location was perfect! It was close to the beach and there is a great boardwalk near by. The apartment was extremely clean and we had no complaints throughout our stay. For those who are concerned about covid, masks are required in the building and they have scanners to take your temperature upon entering the building.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your glowing review, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We pride ourselves on 5 star reviews and excellent customer service. We are elated to hear that even during these unprecedented times, that all staff and guests were practicing high levels of safety. We appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience and we would love to welcome you back any time in the future. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.

great stay

July 2020
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

stayed at this apartment as a birthday staycation. unfortunately the weather did not allow me to enjoy the beach but staying in at this cozy apartment was just as great. i would definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review the unit at Hollywood Beach House. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we wish you a very Happy Birthday!! We would love to welcome you back anytime to enjoy the views, beaches, and all that Hollywood has to offer. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and The WVR Team.

Clean & beautiful views!

June 2020
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great, love the condo. Only complaint is I got charged $57 by the building and when I asked the property owner they pretty much said not their problem, not helpful at all. I don't even know who to contact so i let it go, but not cool, I rented from them not the building so I feel they have a responsibility to at least give me a point of contact...

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, and it was a pleasure hosting you. Please note that the charges you were given are strictly given by the hotel. This does not have anything to do with our Vacation Rental Program. We clearly and specifically state all charges and all things to expect upon arrival in our emails and contracts. It was wonderful to read that you did had everything you needed and more for the perfect retreat, and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.

Beautiful Relaxing Stay

June 2020
, N/A, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had a amazing time staying at the this Hollywood beach house. After a small problem that quickly got fixed, we were up on the 40th floor with a STUNNING view. The house was immaculate! They have 2 pools one on the ground floor and one on the 6th. We preferred the ground floor one with straight on views of the water, boats, and jet skis. WE WILL BE BACK!!! BTW if you’re trying to get to Miami it’s about a 30 min Uber Lyft ride and the local Walmart is right across the bridge which you can walk over

Manager's Response

We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for your glowing review. It’s wonderful to read that the unit checked every box for the perfect tropical retreat, complete with an effortless start and end to your getaway. We invite you to join us again the next time you find yourself longing for more relaxation and rejuvenation. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and The WVR Team.

Great Staycation

June 2020
, Hollywood, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is spacious and beautiful. On the 40th floor the views are spectacular, you can watch the Guitar hotel light up the sky. Having a half bath was an advantage when having another couple over for brunch on Sunday. I would say that for a vacation rental I expected a few more amenities, like a roll of paper towels, dish sponge,hand soap, a broom/mop(if you are staying longer, it is right across from the beach) some knives and cutting board. We live locally so we brought a few things from our home to help with the cooking. There is a walmart right across the bridge that you can easily get to. The pool areas are fantastic! The lobby is clean and the staff is friendly.Parking is included, which is huge and no resort fee like most other places! We definitely recommend this place.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your glowing review, and it was wonderful hosting you. We’re delighted to read that the unit at Hollywood Beach House met and exceeded your expectations, including the ideal balance of comfort and luxury for the perfect home-away-from-home. We look forward to your return! Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and Your WVR Team.

Hyde Suite

February 2020
, SAN JOSE, CR

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location and Suite is wonderful, but the cleanliness needs to be improved. When we arrived the unit was not ready and we had to wait for an hour to be cleaned, by the that time it was 10:00 pm. Even though it was supposed to be cleaned, it was not. Bathrooms and kitchen dirty, we even found pieces of a broken glass under the Cabinet. The dishwasher wasn't working and a terrible odor came out. It was fixed after we called maintenance. The sofa bed is very hard to sleep, not comfy at all. The kitchen lacked many cooking supplies, such cutting board, cutting knives, towels, dish soap. At the check out, they tried to charge the valet parking even though it was free for one car. So the guy told me, we have to charge you because you have two cars when I only had one. I am sure that fixing these issues this could be a very nice place to stay.

Hyde condo

January 2020
, Navarre, OH US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
2

Very clean and new place. The washer was extremely loud to operate. The kitchen lacked many cooking supplies such as cutting board, cutting knives, towels, dish soap, hot pads, strainer. It was difficult to cook. Please be aware it's valet parking with a fee of $38.00 per day.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time the write your review. We are delighted to hear that the unit suited your needs in terms of cleanliness and location. We agree that it is a very beautiful unit and area. For future knowledge please know that the hotel provides guests with these amenities that would have made your in-room cooking experience much better. You just have to call the front desk and they can follow up with you on these very needs. As far as the valet parking is concerned, we would have definitely reached out to the hotel to make sure you were reimbursed for this, if you decide to book with WVR again in the future, please reach out to our 24/7 on call team with any issues that could possibly arise during your stay. We have been informed after reaching out after your review that all "Owner Guests" have valet included in their stay. Thank you again for all of your feedback. We would love to host you again in the future at the Hollywood Beach House or one of our many homes or condo-hotel units. Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.