Row Wrapper 2

The Lighthouse Point Villa

2.7500
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

This beautiful 4 bedroom, 2 bath home has a wide open common area and multiple doors leading to the east facing, sun-filled pool and patio. The house is close to the beach, Boca Raton, Hillsboro Beach, Fort Lauderdale and excellent areas for fantastic dining/shopping.

BEDROOM 1
King bed
56 inch flat screen TV
Attached bathroom

BEDROOM 2
Queen Bed
Doors leading to the patio

BEDROOM 3
Bunk trundle bed: Full mattress and 2 twins (top bunk/ trundle pull-out)
Doors leading to the patio

BEDROOM 4
Bunk trundle bed: Full mattress and 2 twins (top bunk/ trundle pull-out)

BATHROOM 1
Full bathroom
Double vanity sinks
Glass enclosed shower

BATHROOM 2 (across the hall from bedroom with Queen bed)
Full bathroom
Shower/ tub combo

LIVING ROOM/ DINING ROOM
56 inch flat-screen television
Sectional sofa
Dining table that seats 6

KITCHEN:
Top of the line Stainless Steel appliances
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Oven equipped with an air fryer
Microwave
Dishwasher
Silverware
Dishes and glasses
Pots and pans
Coffee maker

HOUSE FEATURES:
Patio furniture
Propane gas grill (tank provided)
Air-conditioned
This home is non-smoking
Iron and ironing board
Cable/satellite
Full-size washer/dryer in the garage

TELEVISION/WIFI:
Wireless Internet, complimentary
TV features: remote control and cable

IMPORTANT DETAILS:
*Minimum Age requirement to rent this property is 21 years old
*Guests are responsible for adhering to proper garbage routines including sorting and rolling garbage & recycling to and from the curb during their stay.
*Applicable City Noise Ordinance is strictly enforced and parties are NOT permitted

Nearest Airport- Fort Lauderdale International Airport- miles
Nearest Beach- Hillsboro Beach- miles
Nearest Ferry- Hillsboro Inlet- miles
Nearest Train- Tri-Rail and Amtrak- miles
Nearest Motorway- I-95 and US 1- miles
Nearest Golf- Deer Creek Golf Club- miles
Las Olas- miles
Deerfield Pier- miles

PARKING:
Driveway for a maximum of 4 vehicles.
No on-street parking allowed

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool

Type

  • Villa

Area

  • Lighthouse Point, FL

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

THE WORST PROPERTY IN THE ENTIRE WORLD

September 2021
, Tamarac, FL US

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
1
Location
2
Property condition
1

HORRIBLE! THERE WAS A SWARM OF GNATS THAT STAYED IN THE HOUSE THE ENTIRE TIME. THEY BIT AND GOT INTO THE FOOD AND DRINK. DEAD COCKROACHES ON THE FLOOR. THE TV IN THE MASTER BEDROOM NEVER WORKED.

Unsanitary; infestation; pest control was a NO SHOW

August 2021
, Miramar , FL United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

My email to the company: Hi Jeff, I hope this email finds you well.
Not sure where the breakdown in communication lies, however myself nor my guests should have had to endure the insurmountable deficiencies during our stay. The unsafe, unsatisfactory & deplorable conditions NO ONE should have to endure. In case you weren’t made aware of the circumstances here are some of the several pics that I have that are quite alarming. I also have documentations of the conversation regarding my desired resolution. I’ve been reaching out since last week upon checking in.
-insect infestations (promised several times that pest control would come HOWEVER NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP)
-bed bugs
-roaches
-only 1 working TV
-soiled linens
Funny thing I was actually offered a ‘complimentary late check out’.... What! Were we supposed to continue to endure this....
Their response: Most importantly-Bugs-We are aware of some fruit flies and a few palmetto bugs. The house is treated regularly and palmetto bugs are common particularly during the summer where they look to find refuge from rain and heat. We are germaphobes and found one in our house just yesterday. I believe Adam offered to send someone and did request this, but a pest control technician could not get out that day. We are unfortunately at the mercy of all contractors whether they be bug, plumbing, electric and so on. A thorough "bed bug" inspection was done and there was no evidence of bed bugs anywhere.

We do apologize for any inconveniences, but we don't believe the home was unsafe. If at any point you felt unsafe, you had the right to leave and request a refund for nights not spent, which you did not do.

To put this matter to rest the owner is offering a refund of the cleaning fee. This is the best we can do. I would like to point you to the language in our contract that states the property is offered in "as is"

Peaceful Stay!

June 2021
, Macon, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay. The neighborhood and community were nice!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your glowing review. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and 5 star stays. We are always delighted to hear of what a wonderful time our guest have had. We would love to welcome you back anytime in the future! Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team.

Mother's Day get-away

May 2021
, Atlanta, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful!!! This one word is an understatement. I will definitely book this rental again and again!!

Manager's Response

Fantastic to hear! It was a pleasure to host you. We love when our guests truly experience a 5 star stay. We look forward to your return! Best Regards, Jeff Walker and the WVR Team