Row Wrapper 2

Margarita Villa

4.5500
(20 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

It's always 5 o'clock at this beautiful waterfront home. Sip ice cold Landshark and homemade margaritas made behind a Tiki Hut bar while you take a dip in your private pool and wave to the boats passing by.
Press the pause button on real life and get the blender going full speed. This tropical inspired home is the perfect place to put up your feet and relax. The private pool, hot tub, and patio overlook the beautiful canal and the tiki hut provides just the right amount of shade to sip ice-cold cocktails and make memories with family and friends. The home has an open floor plan and sliding glass doors overlooking the pool and patio area from the living room. It is located in Pompano Beach which is just North of the city of Fort Lauderdale. Follow Atlantic Boulevard all the way to A1A to discover golden beaches, a splash pad for the kids, and fishing off the Atlantic pier.

BEDROOM 1: MASTER BEDROOM
A 24”flat-screen television with cable
Queen size bed (Sleeps 2)
French glass doors leading to pool/patio
Closet, Dresser with Mirror
Master en-suite bathroom

MASTER EN-SUITE BATHROOM:
Hairdryer
Stand up shower
Toilet
Vanity Sink

BEDROOM 2:
Queen size bed (Sleeps 2)
Twin top bunk
Shared bathroom

COMMON AREA BATHROOM:
Hairdryer
Stand up shower
Soaking tub
Toilet
Vanity Sink

BEDROOM 3:
A 24” flat-screen television with cable
King size bed (Sleeps 2)
Twin bunk bed
French glass door leading to pool/patio
Shared bathroom

TELEVISION/WIFI:
Wireless Internet, complimentary
TV features: remote control and cable

LIVING ROOM:
A 50” flat-screen television with cable
Leather sofa set
French doors leading to pool/patio area
Dining table (Seats 4)

KITCHEN:
Stainless Steel appliances
Pantry area
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Oven
Microwave
Dishwasher
Dish cleaning supplies
Silverware
Dishes and glasses
Pots and pans
Coffee maker
Blender

PARKING:
There is a maximum number of 4 cars that are allowed to be parked inside of the driveway.
There is absolutely no parking on the lawn or the street.

HOUSE FEATURES:
Tiki bar
Pool
Hot tub
Outdoor refrigerator
Outdoor Tv with cable
Patio seating
Propane gas grill (tank provided)
Air-conditioned
This home is non-smoking
Iron and ironing board
Cable/satellite
Stackable washer/dryer

IMPORTANT DETAILS:
*Minimum Age requirement to rent this property is 21 years old

*Guests are responsible for adhering to proper garbage routines including sorting and rolling garbage & recycling to and from the curb during their stay.

*Applicable City Noise Ordinance is strictly enforced and parties are NOT permitted

*Furniture and amenities are in as-is condition and at the discretion of the property owner

Nearest Airport- Fort Lauderdale International Airport- 11.9 miles
Nearest Beach- Lauderdale By The Sea- 2.5 miles
Nearest Ferry- Port Everglades- 10.9 miles
Nearest Train- Tri-Rail and Amtrak- 3 miles
Nearest Motorway- I-95 and US 1- 0.1 mile
Nearest Golf- Pompano Municipal- 3 miles
Las Olas- 7.9 miles
Downtown- 11 miles

Features

Amenities

  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Private Pool

Location

  • Pompano Beach

Type

  • House

Area

  • Secluded
  • Near Beach
  • On Bay or Sound
  • Intracoastal
  • Intracoastal Views
  • Pompano Beach, FL

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Pompano Pool House

February 2020
, New Rochelle , NY US

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
3
Property condition
2

Family vacation 6 adults and 1 baby of 6 months hoping to chill by the pool. However, the pool heater broke down and could not be repaired during our stay. Needless to say very disappointing. Otherwise some other items were taken care of by the management.

Feb Vacation in the sun

February 2020
, Sturbridge, MA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

When we arrived, the pool and spa were not working. We called the management and they immediately handled the issue and had us up and running within an hour. The management company is 5 star, the house itself needs work. Furniture is sub par, many things in the house are very outdated, vertical blinds on doors are missing vanes just to name a few things.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. Thank you for staying with us at our stunning Margarita Villa. We do apologize for any inconveniences that were experienced at this home. Please know that if any guests have issues, there is a 24 hour Customer Service Line that are willing and able to make any guest stay more pleasant. We would love to welcome you back in the future to one of our many beautiful locations. Thank you, Jeff Walker and The WVR Team.

Perfect Vacation!

January 2020
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed at Margarita Villa for many years. Never disappoints! This is a very clean and well equipped home. Perfectly located and the communication from the owner/management is amazing. We cannot wait for our next visit!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for joining us once again at WVR's beautiful Margarita Villa. We always love welcoming you to our perfect little paradise here in South Florida. We appreciate your business as always and we will be ready for your return in the future! Warmest Regards, Jeff Walker and the Walker Vacation Rental Team.

Truly to its name Margarita Villa

November 2019
, Saint-Eustache, QC CA

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
3

Very impressed

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review, and it was a pleasure hosting you. Please don't hesitate to reach out and book with us on your next visit to South Florida.

Great

August 2019
, westerville, NA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

we had a great stay. Great house, location, and the service was great.

Manager's Response

Hi Treicy,

It was a pleasure hosting you, and thank you for your kind words. It’s wonderful to read that the home had everything you needed and more for the ideal getaway, and we hope you will join us again for more relaxation and rejuvenation.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Great Experience

July 2019
, Indianapolis, IN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place has all the bells and whistles. The description of the property is spot-on. Plenty of interior space and amenities. Perfectly located on the intracoastal waterway. We had to move around the dates of our stay and Mr. Walker was more than accomodating. We enjoyed dinner out at Stingers on A1A and Flannigans on Atlantic Ave. Would definitely recommend to stay at this property.

Manager's Response

Dear Antonio,

It was a pleasure hosting you, and thank you for your glowing review. It’s wonderful to know that the home had everything you needed and more for the ultimate tropical retreat, complete with the ideal address and the perfect balance of comfort and luxury. We hope you will think of us the next time you find yourself in our corner of the world.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Lovely House

June 2019
, Upper Darby, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this property even though it rained most of the time we were there (6 days). The house was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with every utensils and gadgets you could have hoped for. The heated pool and jacuzzi were awesome for our midnight swims. The tiki hut however, could do with some repairs behind the bar area. The view of the waterfront was lovely and peaceful, especially in the mornings when sitting outside having that hot cup of coffee.

Manager's Response

Dear Nena,

It was wonderful hosting you, and thank you for your kind words. We’re delighted to know that the home provided a fantastic balance of comfort and luxury, and following your feedback we will certainly review the property to ensure that all elements continue to meet our high standards. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Waterfront Villa

March 2019
, Parma, OH US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Don't forget about the third bathroom outside. The house can get musty and hot at night. Other than that the property is great, and property management was very helpful and kind!

Manager's Response

Dear James,

It was wonderful hosting you, and we’re delighted you enjoyed your stay. It’s a pleasure to read that the home provided a fantastic setting for an unforgettable getaway, and that any questions were answered quickly and easily. We hope you will join us again soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Florida Get Away

February 2019
, Fremont, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. Walker Vacation Rentals is at the top of their game. Everything was so organized and the staff was helpful and friendly. The house was great and in a nice neighborhood. Would stay there again.

Manager's Response

Dear Lori,

It was a pleasure hosting you, and thank you for your kind words. We’re delighted to read that the home had everything you needed and more for the ideal retreat, complete with the perfect balance of comfort and luxury. We look forward to your return.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Waker Vacation Rentals Team

Fantastic Week!

March 2018
, Ada, Ohio United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect! Only complaints would be that the hot tub was a dirty colored water all week until the pool guy came, and the vacuum in the pool never worked. But other than those small inconveniences, this was a fantastic week! If i needed anything, the renters were just a call or email away! Bedrooms are pretty spacious as well.

Manager's Response

Hi Brian,

It was a pleasure to have you join us, and thank you for your feedback. It’s a treat to learn that the home provided the ideal backdrop for an unforgettable stay, and that you were reassured by the easy access to our team. We hope you will return soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Perfect location

February 2018
, Manchester, New Hampshire United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was perfect for our family vacation. The house was spotless and the backyard made you feel you were truly on vacation with the pool, hot tub and tiki bar. It is a short drive to Pompano Beach and Lauderdale by the Sea. Grocery stores are 5 minutes away.

Manager's Response

Dear Eileen,

It was wonderful hosting you, and thank you for your kind words. We’re elated to read that the home created the perfect setting for an unforgettable retreat, complete with the ideal backyard oasis for relaxation and rejuvenation. We hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Impressive management company

December 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

There was a few things that went wrong with the property and Jasmin handled everything with speed i have never seen before. A new pool heater installed in 24 hours? Wow! The attention to detail and professionalism was something i wasn't expecting. Would definitely use them again.

Manager's Response

Dear Dominique,

Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re elated to learn that your every expectation was met and exceeded, and Jasmine will be delighted to know that her efforts helped make your stay unforgettable. We hope you’ll think of us the next time you find yourself in our corner of the world.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Margarita Villa Thanksgiving 2017

November 2017
, Andover, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Awesome place, we liked it so much that we plan to buy a house close to Margarita Villa.

Manager's Response

Dear Yonet,

Thank you for joining us, and we’re delighted you enjoyed your stay. It’s wonderful to know that the home left such a positive impression on you, and that we will soon be welcoming you to the neighborhood. Prior to your purchase, we hope that you will think of us whenever you long for more tropical relaxation.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Margarita Villa Vaca

July 2017
, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Margarita Villa was the perfect house for our girls' trip to Ft. Lauderdale! The house was exactly as described. I will definitely be back!

Manager's Response

Hi Nicole,

We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for sharing your thoughts. We’re elated to read that the home created the perfect home-base for your tropical retreat, providing both luxury with cool drinks in the evening air, and excitement with fantastic dinners downtown. We invite you and the other ladies to join us again whenever you next find yourselves looking to make some more memories together.

Sunny regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Amazing ! Maravilha !

July 2017
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

A casa muito boa, refrigerada, limpinha e conservada. Foi timo passar uns dias l e est toda preparada para churrasco, piscina, cozinhar e etc. Tem toalhas e utenslios de cozinha.

Manager's Response

Hi Ricardo,

Thank you for your kind words, and it was a pleasure to host you. We’re delighted to read that the home not only provided the perfect location for enjoying Florida’s amazing beaches and sunshine, but also everything you needed for an unforgettable summer retreat. We invite you to return soon and discover more of what Ft. Lauderdale has to offer.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

This rental home is extremely relaxing, fun with a awesome view

March 2017
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

I really loved this rental. My family enjoyed themselves so much that nobody wanted to leave. It felt as if we were home. It's so comfortable and relaxing. The tiki bar was equipped with a TV and a blue tooth speaker, it was like I was really somewhere at a bar. We used every part of the home. I'll definitely be back!

Manager's Response

Hi Sharee,

It’s a delight to read that Margarita Villa served as your family’s home-away-from-home. We greatly appreciate your glowing review, and we’re thrilled to learn that you were able to take advantage of all the different amenities the house has to offer! We invite you and your family to return whenever you feel like another escape to paradise!

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Cozy bungalow in Pompano Beach

December 2016
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

House is perfect for a couple of families to have a shared vacation experience. Loved the Tiki bar, pool and jacuzzi. Very conveniently located close to airport, beach and shopping.

Great location for a golfing vacation

October 2016
, Elora, ON Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was clean and neat with all the amenities of home. The pool/hot tub/tiki bar in the back yard is awesome way to relax after a round of golf at the many great courses in the area. It is close to shopping mall and great restaurants not to mention walking distance to a great pub.
It was a perfect spot for our group of 8 golfers and our first experience using VRBO to find such a location. It won't be are last!!

Family Getaway

July 2016
, United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

This home was beautiful and centrally located. Not to far from grocery, beaches, food and marina.

However, the bedrooms detailed in advertisement are not accurate. This will definitely not sleep 10 and surely not comfortably. The main queen bed was extremely firm but is as described in the listing. The 2nd bedroom with a king also has a firm mattress and the futon is actually one of the bunk beds posted in the listing (guess the 9 year old is sleeping with us). The 3rd bedroom that was listed as having 2 sets of bunk beds actually has only 1 set of bunk beds. There was also no sofa sleeper in the living room. So I would say that the property only sleeps 8.

We were excited to stay at this property and picked it as well because it had a dock for access by boat . However, the dock is not functional. It would not even be safe to fish off of and is in dire need of repair but it was nicely painted. Thank goodness our friends marina was only 5 minutes by car.

With this being said, the backyard was amazing. We loved the pool and hot tub and the tiki bar was a hit to sit around when needing to get out of the sun for a few minutes or to sit around and have drinks or grill in the evening. The house was very, very clean. The property management rep Tracey was amazing and very helpful to introduce us to the home and the area surrounding us.

Perfect Stay

April 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a perfect house for a few days under the sun. The inside is very clean and well maintained, however, we spent most of our time outside. The pool, the hot tub, the outdoor kitchen, the comfortable chairs makes it a great, relaxing vacation.