Row Wrapper 2

Trump International Sonesta Beach Resort Condo 15th Floor

4.1429
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

0 Bedrooms
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Trump International Beach Resort is a world of indulgent pleasures waiting for you on the shores of beautiful Miami Beach. Ideally located in the exclusive enclave of Sunny Isles, this Miami Beach hotel masterpiece, created by Donald Trump and Dezer Properties, rises as a striking landmark to luxury amidst the white sands of Miami Beach.

*** PLEASE READ THIS LISTING AND RENTAL AGREEMENT IN FULL BEFORE BOOKING. THERE IS AN AMENITY FEE CHARGED TO YOU DIRECTLY BY THE HOTEL. ALL DETAILS ARE DISCLOSED IN THE PROPERTY INFORMATION, THE RENTAL AGREEMENT, AND AGAIN IN THE WELCOME EMAIL ONCE YOU HAVE BOOKED.

ALL GUESTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY AMENITY FEES INCURRED DURING THE DURATION OF THEIR STAY. THE FEE IS PAID DIRECTLY TO TRUMP INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND IS $93.46 PER DAY FOR UP TO 2 GUESTS AND $46.73 FOR EACH ADDITIONAL GUEST PLUS TAX.

Enjoy our resort's commitment to personal service that is distinctly European within a carefree tropical oasis of pampering and palm trees. Relax and rejuvenate with a soothing massage in a private oceanfront cabana. Dine at the fabulous Neomi's, where All-American cuisine meets culinary influences from places near and far. Fall into a chaise lounge at the grotto-style pool. Unwind to breathtaking views of the ocean and Intracoastal Waterway from your private balcony. Shop on site and at nearby boutiques that rival those of the world's fashion centers or spend a relaxing day at our spa. There is no shortage of indulgences here and you can rest assured that every need and every request you have will be promptly seen by the most attentive staff at our Miami Beach hotel resort in Sunny Isles Beach, FL.

Widely regarded as one of the premier Miami Beach hotel destinations near Lummus Park, Trump International Beach Resort is home to 390 hotel rooms and guest suites, each of which is a stunning combination of tropical charm and Trump flair. There is no compromise here. Best of all, you'll have the pleasure of experiencing our resort's commitment to five-star service each and every day.

Trump International Beach Resort is your oceanfront Miami Beach hotel and spa paradise in Sunny Isles Beach, each day you spend with us is a promise of a world of difference.

THIS OCEANFRONT JUNIOR SUITE FEATURES:

• Beautiful building with impressive large marble foyer
• Large, modern, contemporary Deluxe Studio Suite. More than 664 square feet of living space and 80 square feet of balcony
• Large open floorplan with 1 King Bed and 1 Queen sized sleep sofa
• Fully furnished
• Beautiful Marble bath and shower with large bathtub
• Large flat screen digital TV with cable
• Balcony
• New furnishings, drapes and carpet
• View of Sunny Isles Beach and Atlantic Ocean
• Kitchen: refrigerator, ice box, microwave, sink, stackable washer/dryer and granite-top counter
• 19th floor—excellent views
• Trump International Beach Resort includes a spa, steam room, fitness center, showers, locker room (a spa and pool fee apply)
• 2 large swimming pools, beach access, restaurant, bar; bar and restaurant service at the pool
• Valet parking included for one car, with in-and-out privileges
• Laundry services in surrounding areas and with hotel concierge
• Trump International Resort has multiple bars and restaurants
• Perfect Location:
o Close to Fort Lauderdale airport (FLL) as well as Miami International Airport (MIA) (about 15 – 20 minutes from each)
o Close to Aventura Mall
o Close to Bal Harbor Shopping Center
o Restaurants and large shopping area directly across Collins Ave.
o Easy access to Miami Beach and neighboring municipalities
o Easy access to Ft. Lauderdale, Hollywood, and Dania Beach
o Easy access to freeways and major highways (I-95, US 1, A1A)

Nearby restaurants include Italian, Seafood, Russian, Indian, Sushi, Pizza, Kosher/Deli, Ice cream, Tony Roma’s (barbeque), and 'fast food' .

Great access to CVS, Walgreens, Supermarkets (Publix), Gourmet (Epicure) and delicatessens, as well as two shopping centers.

*Minimum Age requirement to rent this property is 21 years old

Features

Amenities

  • Shared Pool Area
  • Hot Tub

Type

  • Condominium

Area

  • On Beach
  • Sunny Isles Beach, FL

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Perfect

August 2019
, Sorocaba, SP BR

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family and I had an incredible moments , we loved it !

Manager's Response

Hi Laura,

Thank you for joining us, and we’re delighted you enjoyed your stay. It’s wonderful to know that the unit ticked every box for the ideal setting for an unforgettable getaway, and we hope you will join us again soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Flia sosa

July 2019
, Buenos aires, NA Argentina

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Perfectas
Sollo no quedo claro los 500 dolares quw habia que pagar de mas y la atencion de la gente q da toallas en piscina al ser private mala atencion









Manager's Response

Dear Ana,

Thank you for joining us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. It’s wonderful to know that the unit created the ideal setting to an unforgettable retreat. We regret if there was any misunderstanding or miscommunication regarding the fees, and we hope that you will join us again and give us the opportunity to impress you again.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Taken advantage of

June 2019
, PEWAUKEE, WI US

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

Extremely disappointed to find out we had $1000.00 in additional charges for our week stay!

Additional 100 dollars fee per night???

June 2019
, Charlotte, NC US

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

It looks like a good deal, but when we arrived to the hotel, they told that there is an extra charge of 100 dollars per night! Almost double the total rate that we paid in advance.
I called VRBO, and they told me to read carefully the contract, and yes it was there, but says may apply extra fees.
They know how much is the fee, why then just publish how much is the fee.
Never going to use VRBO again.

Wonderful Property

May 2019
, Willis, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed a super relaxing 3 night stay. I'm 26 weeks pregnant and the beach / pool / resort and surrounding area was perfect for a little Babymoon. We had a wonderful time and everyone at the property was so friendly and accommodating. We were still treated with priority even though we were staying in a private unit. The room itself has everything you need and is quiet and comfortable. It feels luxurious without being pretentious. Thanks for a great stay!

Manager's Response

Dear Sarah,

Thank you for joining us, and we appreciate your glowing review. It’s wonderful to know that the unit ticked every box for the perfect retreat, complete with ideal oases ideal for relaxation and rejuvenation. We hope that you will join us again with your growing family.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Good location

March 2019
, Allenstown, NH US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Private suite but no extra blankets and one of the floor tiles is coming unglued so its loud and moves when you walk on it. It would have been nice to have had a roll of paper towels and more wash cloths as well. The view was gorgeous. Overall it was a good stay though. Thank you.

Manager's Response

Dear Kelly,

Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted to read that you enjoyed your privacy, and that picturesque vistas started and ended each day. We hope you will join us again soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

It was good

September 2018
, Monroe, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a great experience and I left the hotel spotless so I would like to know when I’m going to be refunded my security deposit for the cleaning

Manager's Response

Hi Bogdan,

it was wonderful hosting you, and thank you for your review. We’re delighted to read that the unit provided the ideal backdrop to an unforgettable stay, and we want to reassure you that security deposits are returned 7-10 days after check out in the manner in which you paid. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

WONDERFUL TIME

June 2018
, CLAYTON, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER, GREAT WEATHER, GREAT BEACH, GREAT FACILITY

Manager's Response

Hi Sherwood,

Thank you for your review, and we’re elated that you enjoyed your visit. It’s wonderful to know that the unit met and exceeded your expectations, and we invite you to join us again soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Great Experience!

May 2018
, Long Beach, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location is great, resort ammenities are amazing
Room is clean, was not cleaned on a daily basis as it is a private unit, but we could have requested the service.Rental company were very attentive. Highly recommend it!

Manager's Response

Dear Nellie,

Thank you for joining us, and we’re delighted you enjoyed your stay. It’s a joy to know that the unit ticked every box for the perfect getaway, featuring stress-free communication and unbeatable amenities. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Nice last minute vacation

April 2018
, Brockport, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

My boyfriend and I decided on a last minute trip to sunny isle beach. I have stayed at the trump several times. This unit was great! The view from the 15th floor was breathtaking! The unit itself was clean and pretty well maintained except for a few simple things. The washer didnt agitate so we couldnt really wash the towels well and there was only one wash cloth. Also a couple of lights didnt work. Wouldve been nice to have more towels and/or a working machine. The area around the hotel is nice with plenty of places to eat. Not sure what happened to the grocery store that used to be there but we rented a car so it was fine. The hotel staff and amenities were great. Of course I didnt like paying $100 a day for those but oh well. The drinks at the bar were way over priced but were definitely very good! All together we loved our stay and would definitely stay in this unit again.

Manager's Response

Dear Ruth,

Thank you for joining us, and we’re elated you enjoyed your stay. It’s a pleasure to read that the unit ticked every box for the perfect getaway, including breathtaking vistas and the familiar feel of a tropical home-away-from-home. We hope you will join us again soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

I will return

March 2018
, Guayaquil, XX Ecuador

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thank you for a Great time in Miami.

Manager's Response

Hi Jorge,

It was a pleasure hosting you, and thank you for joining us. It’s wonderful to know that the unit met and exceeded your expectations for the ideal retreat, and we hope that you will think of us in the future.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Olgas vacation

February 2018
, Wayland, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Well organized and overall good .
The front desk clerk was not frenidly when she checked us in . She did provide the key but did not say anything about the code . I had to come back and she did not even apologize . The comforter was not very clean . It needs to be delivered ASAP to a dry cleaning .

Manager's Response

Hi Olga,

Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit, and following your review we make sure to work to ensure a positive environment for all of our guests. We hope that you will return soon.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

OK

January 2018
, Boston, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

The room looks as it is on the pictures, but, unfortunately, the cleanliness upon the check-in was completely unsatisfactory. We have found hair in the bathroom and inside the bed, as it was to be the fresh linen sheets. You cant contact to the host directly. You need to leave the voice mail and see whats going on. No bath robes or slippers, but you expect this items in this kind of place. The cleaning team as a one woman without any English cane to help and tried to talk with me, but she doesnt speak English as I try to explain her some things.
The furniture is all used up and looks very old with scratches and stains.
Everything else was !

Manager's Response

Dear Iakov,

Thank you for joining us, and it was a pleasure hosting you. We’re delighted that you enjoyed the picturesque vistas, sandy shores, and unforgettable evening air, but we regret if the unacceptable condition of the room negatively impacted your stay. We're elated that you allowed our team to swiftly resolve the situation, and we hope that you will join us again.

Warm regards,

Jeff and The Walker Vacation Rentals Team

Holiday Season under the sun

January 2017
, Montreal, QC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

For our family, this is probably our 7th stay at the Trump International Miami Beach Hotel. As you can imagine, we love tine place for a few reasons: located in Sunny Isles, property located on the beach, ocean view rooms, rooms equipped with a kitchenette, some with washer and dryer, 2 large pools with waterfalls, great service overall, tennis courts and the Gili's pool and beach restaurant for lunches. What else can anybody ask?